Attention - Charlie Puth Bass CoversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Attention - Charlie Puth Bass Cover

So I have decided to add a bit more range to my blog. I'll be adding Bass covers to popular songs and will be taking request.

Just let me know if what song you would like to Hear.

Also If you like it Please RESTEEM to share the love.

Sort:  

You have an amazing talent brother!!
Just loved it! Enjoyed it from start to finish! <3 <3 <3
If you could make a cover for "Counting Stars" by One Republic, it would be heavily appreciated 🙂

Really do appreciate it. nd I’ll get the composition ready for you ASAP. Stay tuned

I would love to see your work on "Counting Stars". That song had become my jam for quite sometime now, Day in and day out!
I'll will be waiting for your work!! Hope it will be awesome just like this cover 🙂

great guitarists
best ever guitarists
best ever guitarists on steemit...Great Bass cover 😲😲😲😲

I appreciate the praise, I am but a simple man lol :)

For me it look like professional 😊

Thank you friend

@crypto2crypto I thought that It should be a new blog of information and news.when I see the video you are rocking on the peak man love that music. bass, every time I found something new on your blog and creativity love that amazaing

Really appreciate it. There is definitely life outside of crypto.

truly it is.

Man!! Bass music rules. I have a request, can you do uptown funk by bruno Mars. Keep up the good work.

Bass, and closely followed by violin. I can not get enough. And uptown funk it is, follow and stay tuned.

Waiting for you ✌️

Touch my heart

I’m happy you enjoyed. Makes it worth it.

Amazing sir keep it up 👍

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @sweepstake! This post was selected from among all recent posts as the winner of lottery #143, which had no valid entrants. You can win again by entering in @sweepstake's regular lottery! To nominate a post for the regular lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @sweepstake, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Good luck!

weekapaug groove, please!

a

You have received a

GrumpyCat / https://steemil.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpycat-attack-and-the-collateral-damage
flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrumpyCompliant service.

sneaky-ninja / https://steemil.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpycat-attack-and-the-collateral-damage
and
aksdwi / https://steemil.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpycat-attack-and-the-collateral-damage
are acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post very close to final payout. (~99% abuse rate)

Sending money to these bots is also financially supporting for-profit spammers.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to
steembottracker / https://steemil.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpycat-attack-and-the-collateral-damage
and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

Important, The above bots have made no effort to comply
for months so the votes they sell might still be targeted even if they
change their Max Age to 3.5 day.

Learn more ... / https://steemil.com/abuse/@grumpycat/non-gumpycompliant-vote-sellers-are-now-to-be-used-exclusively-to-profit-from-the-reward-pool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58