Sort:  

That may be the best compliment I've ever received, thank you! :-)

lol...that may be the best response to a compliment I've ever received.
Hugs 'n kisses IRL would elevate it...back stage passes would top it all!

lol you'll be first on my list for back stage passes if I ever tour!

Victoria will love you! ~smiles~ I rarely go to the mainland but I will ferry across to Vancouver...if I have to. }:-)>

Victoria BC, do you know it?
~smiles~ I am unfamiliar with The Land of 1,000 Cats
I guess I could just Google it...
and this is what I came up with

lol yes, this is my goal. I'm only 995 cats away!
Vicoria BC looks like a beautiful place to live!

Hahaha...don't you dare!

Yes it is, the whole island is beautiful.
I was such a smart 5 yr old when I firmly decided this is where I was going to live. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51