DTube First Dancehall Mixtape

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hey!! my Dtube family it's your one an only Cryptomario AkA Reggae king (lol..) as you all know, Im Jamaican so for me 'Music Is Life'. I eat. Breath, drink and sleep Music 24\7... Im a big Steemit fan, which made me find this great platform DTube I think that the power that we have as people can only make us learn and grow with each other knowledge. this dancehall mix is a new mixtape am promoting from outa Jamaica!I` so please follow, upvote,resteem and/or consider helping me towards promoting the mixtape. One Love


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for the upvote, friends

Upvote for a fellow Jamaican! I'm about to post some recipes soon.

Thanks a lot, voyceatlas am following you so am looking out for those recipes.up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61