What's your favorite tune?? (MUSIC DISCUSSION BOARD)

in #music7 years ago

Good afternoon fellow Steemians!

Listening to music is one of my many (if not everyones) favorite thing to do, whether it it be driving to work, mowing the lawn, hanging with friends, or just putting on some tunes after a stressful day. While riding home today from work, I noticed that my playlist was getting a bit repetitive. So I thought I would come to Steemit for an answer to my problem!

I'm asking for your help steemit! In the comments I would very much appriciate if all of you would list your favorite album and some of your favorite songs, either on the album or not, for me to add to my playlist so I can get the same songs on repeat out of my head! The genre of your favorite songs is unimportant to me, any genre is accepted here :)

This post isn't only for my musical library, but yours as well! If enough people leave some of their favorite songs/albums below we can all discover some new and sweet sounds, as I believe the steemit community can produce. A resteem would be awesome for this post so we can reach out to as many steemians as possible!

I'll start it off!

My favorite album at the time being:
Everybody - Logic
A few of my favorite songs right now:
In The Bag - Mac Miller
Lonely - K.A.A.N
Good Drank - 2 Chainz
Gasoline - Halsey

Let's do this all!
Stay Classy Steemit :)

Sort:  

I love letting progressive EDM music take me to places further away than any other music dreams of taking me.
Seven lions
Mitis
Black mill - fortune soul
The above are great places to start, and any music app will most often bring forth more music of similar taste. Enjoy😏

Oooh, Halsey - love them.
Right now I'm listening to something a bit different though - the Swiss Army Man soundtrack, specifically the song Montage.
I don't know if you've seen the movie, but the soundtrack is awesome, and its music comes almost entirely from human sounds - no instruments!

Download Spotify and search "Tyler Hickman" and my playlists come up if you're looking for some new music :)

Also, 2 Chainz new album is great, artists like Kyle and Playboi Carti are two of my new favorites that are starting to make it somewhat big :)

Congratulations @cryptonewb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67