You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New platform similar to Steemit - CLAIM YOUR SPOT

in #music6 years ago

In my opinion Steemit is way much above Facebook or any blogging platforms online and it is only matter of time when it will completely dominate the Internet. Obviously as long as Steemit Team is going to support this project and it won't become a scam in the future. But actually why shouldn't we take a shot also there ? :)
thanks for this post, I will check it closer soon !

Sort:  

Facebook for me it's only for a fast event promotion, and Steemit my introduction to a blockchain social platform. But I find quite amazing to be able to participate in a steemit like platform from its early days. Narrative seems very well organized and more niche-oriented​.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87