I bet you've never heard anyone sing quite like this before (amazing)

in #music6 years ago

Wow listen to this guy sing "Ain't no sunshine" by Bill Withers, it's truly something spectacular. I bet you've never heard a voice quite like this before.

Like a modern day (but much cooler) MeatLoaf, Matt Anderson gives an absolutely chilling performance. Much like Meatloaf whose voice was very powerful due to his big stature, I'm sure the same is true for Matt Anderson. I've never heard of this guy before, but after hearing this I think I have to check out his other stuff!

Have a listen for yourself:

Isn't that something?

until next time!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curiousone.

This guy has to do a song with DMX

This post has received a 0.72 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @curiousone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60