Today I feel like disco!

in #music6 years ago

Today I feel like Disco

Modern day music is terrible, and I love older music a lot better! So I decided to try and educate and show some of the awesome music of the past with my posts. Today I feel especially jumpy, and I feel like DISCO!!

Disco that is so disco that it goes from being bad all the way back to being awesomely good!

For example, Boney M:

And especially Rasputin is hilarious. Despite it being a 'crazy' song, just listen carefully to the music and recognize how awesome this bassline is!

Of course the Beegees were pretty awesome too:

I hope you all liked my selection for today. Tomorrow my mood will be different, and I may post another selection for your enjoyment!

What music do you all like?

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.49 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curiousone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71