Steve Miller Band - Jet Airliner - (Film Stereo Remaster - 1977) - Bubblerock - HD

in #music6 years ago


This one rocks !!!

I put this Bubblerock gem together ,
of Steve Miller Band's classic 1977 rocker
"Jet Airliner"
This is a stereo remaster of the almost full version
edited together with the single version.
I also stuck in some Radio DJ of WABC NYC spots with pics and videos
of music around that time and of course some beautiful flying and jet footage.
Come and check out my 800 classic Bubblerock music promos
I put together of retro music artists
from the 50's 60's and 70s
at my Youtube channel - danbanrock1

You'll love them !!!

Big Oh Jet Airliner !!! ,
Dan

Come and check out my other Beatles
and my other classic Bubblerock pop music videos
at my Dtube channel - danban2

We Can Work It Out !!!

Peace & Love !!!

Dan

Follow , Upvote donate crypto and comment if you love this Bubbelrock video I did ,
Will be posting many more Bubblerock and Dan Ban videos on Steemit folks !!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84