Beatles - Morecambe & Wise Show - (1963) - (Live Complete Show with Comedy Sketch - 1963)- EXCELLENT DVD QUALITY - HD

in #music6 years ago


Here is the complete Morecambe & Wise Show , 1963
featuring all the Beatles songs (Live)
and comedy interview sketch and sing a long.

The live version are recorded and performed
for this broadcast are really well done.
Also the comedy sketch at the end is hilarious
epecially when John flubs on the dirty old man joke , Ha Ha !!!

Songs performed -

  1. This Boy
  2. All My Loving
  3. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  4. Moonlight Bay ( Comedy Sketch Sing A Long)

From video copy with original audio
This is the new updated version - EXCELLENT DVD Quality version.

Come and check out my other Beatles
and my other classic Bubblerock pop music videos
at my Dtube channel - danban2

We Can Work It Out !!!

Peace & Love !!!

Dan

Follow , Upvote donate crypto and comment if you love this Bubbelrock video I did ,
Will be posting many more Bubblerock and Dan Ban videos on Steemit folks !!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81