A Warm Hello and an Introduction to Remix Thursdays

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Very excited to be apart of this amazing new social network! I look forward to posting the best possible content I can bring you! My name is Dandy Dan and I'm an independent music producer/audio engineer, audio visualizer designer, aspiring voice actor, and art business entrepreneur from Denver. At the moment I'm working on growing a multi-media production company, making my first album, my first voice reel, and various other projects I will announce soon! I also live stream on twitch.tv and right now have a series called Remix Thursdays, where I remix memes, and songs requested by my viewers! I then make a visualizer for it and post it to my YouTube (and in the future Dtube).

Here is a sample of a song from the latest episode!

Would love some feedback and if you have any requests, be sure to comment them below or let me know on any of my other socials! If you'd like to watch me remix you can at twitch.tv/dandy_dan_. I stream Thursdays at 2pm Mountain time!

If you like to follow me on any other site, you can find links here at my link tree: https://linktr.ee/dandy_dan_

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71