Who is Danethelion?

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I'm Dane Sanchez, 30 from the land of promise, Davao City Philippines. I'm into music, arts, technology, travel, and farming. So expect my content to revolve around my passions. I'm new here and I'm very excited to be part of this growing community. I'm here to share my influences and inspire. I'm not here to impress but to express. See you guys around. Keep on keeping on! #danethelion

G0021327_1502933634660_high-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @danethelion I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Change one of your tags to introducemyself. This will really help you out

Congratulations @danethelion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome aboard, bai. Enjoy lang diri. :) :) :)

Hi !
Please follow , voting and reply me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56