About Music| Make You Feel My Love

in #music6 years ago (edited)
Hi everyone, I hope you all doing well. I want to share a spectacular song in every way.


''Make You Feel My Love'' is a song written and sung by the great Bob Dylan from his album, Time out of mind published in 1997. This song has been covered by several artists, but my favorite version has to be the exquisite interpretation of the extraordinary British singer Adele (which I think is a more delicate and sensitive version).

This incredible musical piece is worthy of praise in many aspects, but I feel that its strong point it's definitely its beautiful and meaningful lyrics, because even acapella or spoken this song would be spectacular. Despite having a clear and understandable writing, I think it expresses a complex feeling, because, probably we have all felt that kind of love that would make us "go to the ends of the earth" for someone we love deeply, but it's hard to o express it as such for some of us.



Well, I hope you enjoy both versions (or any version). ENJOY this masterpiece and recommend it, also dedicate it, because don't forget that when we can't express what we feel for ourselves ... art will be there to help us. See you soon and thanks for reading;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62