A Full Live Show, and a Revised Podcast

in #music6 years ago

old-microphone-2290314__340.jpg

A few shows ago I had the opportunity to play in front of live audience in a podcast called Roadside Attraction I wrote about the show itself here, but the set I played after the show has now been edited. It's called "Live from Yellow Cab", and I've posted it below.

Roadside Attraction was one of the first podcasts in the USA, and after going away for a few years it has recently re-started again. It revolves around the life of the fictional Midway, USA, is quite entertaining, and reminds me a bit of Garrison Keillor's Prairie Home Companion. I hope you'll find the time to listen.

Meanwhile, you can check out my live show here

Set List:

Gonna Need a Witness
Saddest City in the USA
Angeline
Johnny
Moving On
Georgia
Before I'm Gone
Jailbird
Letter From Spain
Singapore
Someday

*Photo from by paulbr75 on pixabay

Sort:  

@danieldyemusic i must say you have a great voice, I really enjoyed listening to it.

I love music and am glad you talking about it but I would have loved even more if you had uploaded it through Dtube.

nice community i like this post and music

You are the vocals. Do you play any instruments.

Yes, I play the instruments as well.

You are a gifted musician. I will watch your live shows here.

really nice. Love It. can I find it for a download somewhere or how can I use the podcast to do that?!
peace love and happiness. D

I heard songs in your show. In one voice, you have great voice. Like a lot. Best wishes for you We hope to do something better in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71