Sounds of Steem and Two Live Shows this Weekend!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello from Massachusetts!

Earlier this week I mentioned that I was a guest performer at the Yellow Cab Tavern for a podcast called Roadside Attraction. It's a great podcast, full of comedy, live music, and a story about the fictional town, Midway, USA.
I also played a full set at that night, called "Live from Yellow Cab", and it was just released to the internet yesterday, so you can hear it here. I hope you enjoy it!

Also, tomorrow morning I'll be joining @krystle, @Isaria, and @Aggroed at 11am EST on MSP-Waves radio for Sounds of Steem,
along with lots of other steemit musicians, so be sure to tune in!

In addition, I'm on a mini-tour and will be playing a show in Rockport, Massachusetts on Saturday night, and another in Hamilton, MA on Sunday night, (with @sdkelly). If any of you are up in these parts you can DM me and I'll send you the details!

11115655_1608830132667957_8785099044430403237_o.jpg

*Photo by Dan Mitchell

Sort:  

Great blog. Nothing better than music when your having a bad day.

Musicalblog blog..... Great blog...
I love music... Music for the mind..
Thanks for the music post

Thanks! I love music too :)

I'm on a mini-tour and will be playing a show in Rockport, Massachusetts on Saturday night, and another in Hamilton, MA on Sunday night, (with @sdkelly).

Safe trip man.....

Loving your music.Loving your voice
You have a lot of talent!!

🎼 Music is the best therapy.. Music is medicine 💊 💉. 9ice blog!

Nice 👍 spirit

I love the guitar ! But i can`t Play it....thanks for share it with us !!

Greetings

Michael

Break a leg tomorrow on MSP-Waves bro! Sorry I can't tune in - got kids to teach at program but I'll be checking out the recording afterwards!

wellcome to your perform

I liked your post!!) Subscribed. Subscribe and on me, support each other)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66