Ukelele issues

in #music6 years ago

Haro~~~ Ladies and gentlemen. How goes your day? I haven't taken my cup of tea yet, so, for the moment is a bit akward, but that ain't the issue.

         For today's post  I'll recommend to you some artists that  its main musical instrument is the Ukelele, yas~~ All we know what an Ukelele is. [For me]is one of the prettiest musical instruments that could ever be created. Its sound it's pretty nice and soft. I really love it.

          PD: Voy a dejarles al final de cada mini resumen del artista las redes sociales del mismo para que les stalkeen, porque ajá, ¿quién no stalkea al artista qué le gusta? Yo lo hago todo el tiempo, ah.



       All right, are you ready? Cuz I don't.



       So... LET'S STARTED!

--- > mxmtoon

            This an artist from... to be honest, idk, but she takes some really good photos, she is a girl with a bloddy pretty and sweet voice. The first song that I heard from her was "Cliché" and I immediately fall in love. My favourite song by her is "Feelings are fatal" and my favourite cover is "La vié in rose". Omfg, she has one of the best lyrics in the world on her songs, Maybe I should do a post about the artist that I admire 'cause of their lyrics, maybe. I also enjoy her Insta Stories, she is so funny and kinda nice. By the way, her name is Maia, and I hope that you fall in love with her, her voice and songs as I am. 

YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtuYNnKhOOQL_H6F-EzUaZg

--- >Dodie Clark

          The first thing that I have to say about this songwriter is... GO TO BUY HER EP "YOU" NOW! If I could, I would have already bought like ten copies, but, Venezuela's president don't let me (this ain't literally, if you know a bit about my country you will understand the hardest economic situation that we are going throught). She is from UK (one of my favourite countries), and being more specific, from London. She makes ukelele covers since some years ago, wrote a book called "Secret for the Mad" and also  is a vlogger. It's so nice and cute, and when you stalked her, you will know that I'm right. One of things that make me love her is all the emotions that her voice give to you, I mean, it's like if she could touch your soul. 

YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/doddleoddle

--- > emmanoodle

        This girl is kinda particular. I met her with a cover of "Creep" by Radiohead, then I found out this cover of "Girls/Girls/Boys" by Panic! At the disco and becomes in my favourite one, so if you don't like, you should take a look in her YouTube channel. I love her style out of all those millenials things, always she is like in her own world. I follow her on Instagram, and OMG I love her outfits. She have some original songs that deserve an opportunity, so go on and check it out, guys. 

YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcWxut5nNZv22faLR_SqOZQ

--- > Grace Anatomy

           I love her voice more than anything, oh, and her other videos, how she talks about anxiety, her photos on Instagram, I used to have a crush on her now that I remember. Woah~~ How things change. It looks like a really warm person. 

YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcvXyALMJIKd8H3jib-pcPw

--- >Conan Gray

                 I mean, I'm just like bloody in love with this guy and that's all that I have to say and it's enough. Do you wanna know more about him? Well, go and listen to his songs, and follow him in every social media. It's "una caja de sorpresas", so, with this one, I'm gonna let you to find out everything about him and make your own opinion, mine it's in some part of my heart. 

YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/ConanXCanon


     Until here today's post, guys. I really hope that you all enjoy this artist. They are amazing in their own way. 



     I'm so sorry if a have grammar mistakes, but I'm sleepy and I will correct them tomorrow. 



     Read you later



     Have a good day/afternoon/evening/night.
Sort:  

@dantegrech, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @dantegrech! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dantegrech! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86