Early Morning Light

in #music5 years ago

Click on the pic to play the Choon!


edf


Good morning world!
This is one of my favourite songs that I've had the pleasure of creating!
After yesterday's ADHD news, I've woken up with a differs t attitude to my new label and will embrace the marvels that it brings!
I hope you enjoy this song as much as I have creating it.

Early Morning Light was written as I came out of the depression that had plagued me for so long. I opened the curtains one morning and thought to myself, how lucky I really was to have such an amazing support network of people around me, the place we live in and for waking up breathing! If you wake up in the morning, it's a bonus, you're lucky to be alive because, someone, somewhere in the world is taking their last breath, so go and breath that air, get that help you need to feel great again, deal with those demons that are driving you crazy! Like the famous quote says 'Music is What Feelings Sound Like' and these are mine.

Thanks for listening, your comments and kind votes. They are all very motivational for me and just push me to produce more music for us all to enjoy.


Lyrics:

A long time now to know
Wasted all my highs and lows
Pulled apart my head and it shows
Save me now, or go

Poles apart, unkind
Far beyond, my mind
Studied hard to find
Close the door you crossed the line
Where are you now? far behind

Early Morning lights, divine, I know
Safely locked inside, for now, it shows
Think of sometime, when you felt, alone
What you're feeling now
Is just slow Mo, slow mo.

I survived and the battle ends
Soul is safe, caressed
Full of heart, depends
Change your life start again
Win the fight, the battle ends

Early Morning lights, divine, I know
Safely locked inside, for now, it shows
Think of sometime, when you felt, alone
What you're feeling now
Is just slow Mo, slow mo.

Slow motion
Slow motion


Cheers
Darren


Choon is a music streaming service and digital payments ecosystem—designed to solve the music industry’s most fundamental problems.
Check out my music on CHOON



You can find me and my music at the following places

SOCIALS

YouTube

Facebook

Twitter

Soundcloud

Instagram


Blockchains


Stishit

Weku

Bearshares

Whaleshares

Choon

Dtube

Dsound


Darren Claxton is a Songwriter, Musician and Producer of his own music, from Derbyshire UK. The music he writes is often heartfelt acoustic indie folk with a sprinkling of rock and country influences, with an occasional world music flavour as heard on his track ‘Dragonfly’ . But most of all, it's his passive emotive thoughts and feelings that are delivered through that soothing vocal, and intricate guitar playing of his.

Come and visit us on EasyDex Discord

Choon is a music streaming service and digital payments ecosystem—designed to solve the music industry’s most fundamental problems.

Check out my music on CHOON


choon


All Music, Lyrics and Photography - Copyright (c) 2019 Darren Claxton

Sort:  

This is good, continued

Congratulations @darrenclaxton! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00