You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music Review | @davekavanagh - Unfinished 58

in #music6 years ago

Thanking you kindly. That was very flattering, especially as the track is unfinished and still needs quite a bit if work. The "conversation" analogy was very interesting too. Even when writing rock music I always like music to be a bit dynamic and range in tone, but never really thought of it terms of different voices in an argument. Cheers man, much appreciated.

Sort:  

I wasn't just writing that I liked it just to say it, I really did like the tune and the more I listened the more I liked it! :). I suppose with any piece of art, you make it and then send it out into the world. People will have their own interpretations of it and make it their own to a certain extent. That's what makes art so brilliant, it can be a myriad of things depending on the person viewing/listening/experiencing it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66