Solo guitar stuff.

in #music7 years ago

Hello people,
I hope you enjoyed the music i shared so far..
Thank you for all the feedback and support,
You are great!!

I am currently working on a studio album with my latest project,
It is going to be a blast :)

Continuing on, i will share to you some of my solo guitar stuff, i have created over time.

The quality of some of these recordings are not the best,because these improvisation/songs are more like my private log,and are recorded with a regular camera with no editing of any sort.

This is an older peace of mine i felt like sharing,
The song is called white and black.

Once again,thank you for all the support and upvotes,
If you like what you are hearing and want me to continue posting,feel free to leave a comment of you're thoughts.

Have a great day!

Sort:  

That's great! I hope you'll record it one day and we'll have opportunity to listen to your music in higher quality:)

Yes,it will happen soon,
Thank you for listening and cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62