HandSome Family - Far From any Road (Cover) - A Memory From 2017

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hi my friends :D
This was my third post on Steemit when I joined in 2017, as I haven't uploaded it on dtube, I was thinking this can be cool as also for new followers who might didn't heard this cover, This track was on a movie called True Detective, I really Liked that Series, I like movies with deep meaning and things that are not just the same like every series, and as I was listening to the intro theme of this series, I was thinking to do a cover of it for my Instagram, because before I join steemit I was posting my works there, and then I started playing this work with my Nylon Guitar along with a drum and percussion, Viola and Piano which I added with DAW.

Thanks for watching :)
Peace!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey What a great rendition. That is my all time faves series, I only came to it last year. Rust was some character. You have a great vocal style, glad you re-posted this.

Thank you so much Deon, yes he is my favorite character, also I like that actor McConaughey, and he played in some great movies like Dallas Buyers Club and Interstellar.
Thank you again for your kind supports and feedback :D

Yeah is does have a certain something given the right role.

Morbidly beautiful, and a brilliant performance. Really cool to see you play mate !

Thank you so much, my friend :D glad to hear your kind feedback :)
peace \m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09