PERFECT TIME a song by Singer songwriter David Emanuel

in #music5 years ago

Released using my bandname Daydreams4rock and you can see and hear the song for free now here on Steemit. I am linking my YouTube for your chance to hear my song now.

This song was my first recorded single and was my first song on YouTube - it lead to 8000 views in 7 weeks and gave me motivation to record several more songs.

I am a guitarist and I wrote this song for my then girlfriend, you can see us in the video.

We are now married, the love story continues.

Have you ever loved someone enough to be motivated to write a love song about your experience ???

I loved this girl so much the song came in 20 minutes and the music was even quicker to develop.

Let me know what you think of my song , singing , guitar work and songwriting, I value your opinion??

You can hear more of my music on Reverbnation using this link.

https://www.reverbnation.com/daydreams4rock

Please comment , share and vote - rock on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89