Sexy song PERFECT TIME

in #music4 years ago

HERE is a glimpse of the hit single of 2010 that got me 12000 views on youtube for my first posting.

PERFECT TIME is the song that was meant to be written by me in this lifetime and was written for my girlfriend at the time as a description of our time together.

Funny enough she is now my wife, so at least she thought it was a great song.

I am the guitarist singer songwriter and video maker as well.

This song only took 20 minutes to write the lyrics and the music is a dream to play on guitar.

It was simply meant to be.

Feel free to comment on my music and songwriting .

I AM NOT EXPECTING MANY PEOPLE TO COMMENT CAUSE STEEMIT HAS GONE TO SHIT

life is great and I wish you all a better year than ever before.

Watch out for scams and don't breathe in any virus.

Living loving that is my way.

Your welcome to reply with your youtube links and I will subscribe to you too.

click on the picture above to link to youtube and hear my song PERFECT TIME

Stack sats and chill, we are going to be loaded.

Be the ball, you gotta make your own dreams come true.

LOVE YOU ALL - DAVID

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

thanks very much

Genial! Un sonido hermoso, amigo mío :))

thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87