the song that was meant to be written

in #music5 years ago

They say some of us have a song in us that was meant to be written- this is mine - I wrote this pop rock love song for my girlfriend in 2011. The music I put together in around 20 minutes, then I sat down with a pen, the words came off the pen onto the paper as quickly as I could write them. The song was in me, and it was meant to be written.

The love I felt for my girlfriend was immense, and now she is my wife, I know she appreciated me writing this song for her.

I also made the film clip, and paid to have the song produced and released on iTunes too.

Have a listen and let me know what you think of this song, I reckon it is close to PERFECT.

PERFECT TIME is the song, that was always in me, and waiting for the time to be written.

Love you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86