[聲林點將] 李佳歡

in #music5 years ago (edited)

之前我推薦過一個台灣的歌唱競賽節目,聲林之王

這幾週我都持續收看,雖然有些對於節目安排的不滿意,但基本上還是很肯定這個節目為台灣樂壇帶來新鮮氣息。那就讓我跟大家分享一些,裡面我欣賞的歌手吧!

今天跟大家推薦一位小女生,李佳歡。她雖然是知名歌手李佳薇的妹妹,不過,有過之而無不及,且型態可以說是完全不同啊!

我看過她幾次表演,普遍來說,都非常穩定,不會出大紕漏,顯示已經有很不錯的唱功。更難得的是,還常常讓人聽的屏氣凝神,甚至覺得想去找原唱是誰怎麼這歌這麼好聽我卻沒太大印象... 典型的唱什麼都都變成自己的歌....

舉兩個例子給大家聽聽吧!

第一是徐佳瑩的【言不由衷】。我聽完兩人版本後,覺得李佳歡實在很厲害,能夠把這一首歌唱得完全像是另一首一樣。雖然徐佳瑩的版本很不錯,但是李佳歡的似乎更得我心一點啊!也有可能是新鮮感啦~~~

第二是張韶涵的【不痛】。一樣也是聽完李佳歡後去找原唱,其實以前都聽過,只是不會記住。聽完之後,怎麼辦?我還是覺得李佳歡的好聽哪!

可能,我真的很喜歡她的聲音吧!我覺得她的聲音非常厲害,就像是一部百變的樂器,能夠幻化出許多層次的聽覺享受,真的是不用太多樂器伴奏,她的聲音就可以鎮住一整個舞台...

噢,對了,常常,聽她唱歌會起雞皮疙瘩.... 這應該是一個很強的證據了....

蠻看好她的未來!真希望她可以透過區塊鏈發一下ISO(Initial Singer Offering).... 哈哈~~

下次繼續介紹我喜歡的選手喔!~~~

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-01-09) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-01-09) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

聽了Dean大的介紹,忍不住想去找視頻來看看了😄

Hi, @deanliu!

You just got a 11.46% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @deanliu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.787 which ranks you at #401 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 400).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 430 contributions, your post is ranked at #10.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85