You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspire me with your music (please)...................

in #music5 years ago

Since I started posting on perceptualflaws Music Monday post I've been replaying all my old vinyl, much of which has been in the attic for years along with the record player. Thought you might like this, having such a finely tuned bullshit detector yourself


and for good measure another of my faves

No steem transfer necessary. You already sent me some last week and I still haven't gotten over it:) Please save for some other more deserving poor. And, a superb weekend ahead to you too.

Sort:  

Oh man, some class tunes there my friend, thank you kindly, and glad you - like me are dusting off the vinyl and getting stuck back in to some wonderful warm sounding vinyl tunes, cd gets a little clinical for my liking most of the time, since it appeared back in the 80's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78