100 Followers, New video is coming. Thanks People

in #music6 years ago

100 followers,

For many of you it's just peanuts, but for me it's a milestone because I believe in this community and want to be part of it for a long time.
I want to help those who help me and make known what I know.

Special thanks to @spiritualmax for introducing me to this community.
and for helping me.
I'm proud of here.

I've already talked about airplanes, computers and travel.

In the next few days I'll do my first music video on d tube I hope you enjoy and follow my music.

See you around

singing.png

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Wow, congrats for reaching 100 followers.
Looking forward for more.

thanks ameriza for your contribute :)

No problem.

I hope to arrive soon to your current state

thanks psicmarynes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54