You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music: Hua Chenyu (华晨宇) genre explorer

in #music5 years ago

Once again I´m incredibly surprise by the voice you present us with. It gave me chills, really good voice and most importantly he feels what he is singing. I don´t understand a thing of what he is saying, but I really understand/feel the message (if you know what I mean).

Without saying much, let´s just appreciate his songs, the feeling he gives to the songs are exactly what I loved about him.

Finally, really thank you @eturnerx for introducing this great singer, I´m addicted, and I think I´ll keep hearing for some more hours.

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed the singer and thanks for your entry.

I really did, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82