Do you want to know some bands that might interest you? Pt3

in #music6 years ago

In this Post I will show you some bands that you may like, it is a compilation made by me, according to my tastes. After so many criticisms I received, I decided to look for bands that are a bit more different and different genres than the Nu metal or Hard core that I put in the old Posts, if you want to see which bands you put, you just have to put yourself in my profile.

Here I will put some bands and one or two songs that I recommend. Hope you like.

1 . Nightwish

link:

link:

2 . Dragonforce

link:

3 . Marilin Manson

link:

4 - Rammstein

link:

5 - Wizard of Oz

link:

6 - Apocalyptic

link:

link:

7 - Within temptation

link:

8 - Disturbed

link:

9 - White Rat

link:

10 - Gorillaz

link:

This has been the whole Post, I hope you liked it, please keep the bad comments ... you will appreciate recommendations. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66989.66
ETH 3120.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75