Beautiful Japanese Music-[安室奈美恵 Namie Amuro - Come]

in #music6 years ago (edited)

aramajapan_did-namie-amuro-flip-out-on-avex.jpg

The Japanese artist Namie Amuro has became a love of mine from the J-Pop genre it is soothing and beautiful with just as amazing looking creator of the music. Take a good guess when you listen to the first music video as to where you may have heard this song from before, I will reveal it in the end with a video just in case you don't remember. I have English & Japanese lyrics listed below the first video.

下の日本語歌詞 (Japanese Lyrics Below)

[This first Video is a remix of the original, the original is posted as the last video. 安室奈美恵 Namie Amuro - Come (+Alpha Trance Mix)]

日本の歌詞 (Japanese Lyrics):

もし今 悲しみ 溢れるなら
私にもたれて 泣いていいから

I get, I get, I get, get the feeling
I get, I get, I get, get the dreaming
ただ このまま

Come my way
この闇のほとり
Come close to me
いま灯り点し
I'll be with you I'll be with you
ただ傍にいるから
So come my way

気づいて あなたは この世界で
ただひとりだけの 大切な人

I get, I get, I get, get the feeling
I get, I get, I get, get the dreaming
ただ そのまま

Come my way
もう瞳閉じて
Come close to me
もう眠ればいい
I'll be with you I'll be with you
ただ此処にいるから
So come my way

Calling out
Can you hear me? yeah
So come my way

I get, I get, I get, get the feeling
I get, I get, I get, get the dreaming
ただ このまま

Come my way
この闇のほとり
Come close to me
いま灯り点し
I'll be with you I'll be with you
ただ傍にいるから
So come my way

Come my way
Come close to me
Come my way
Come close to me


If you made it down here! This is the Original version of the song and it is the closing to the Anime Series Inuyasha where I discovered this artist.


English Lyrics:

Right now you are filled with sadness,
You can lean on me and cry

I get, I get, I get, get the feeling
I get, I get, I get, get the dreaming
Right now it just is

Come my way
Here at the edge of darkness
Come close to me
Now shine the light
I’ll be with you, I’ll be with you
I will just be here by your side
So come my way

I notice you are here in this world
Just the only person who is important

I get, I get, I get, get the feeling
I get, I get, I get, get the dreaming
Right now it just is

Come my way
Already close your eyes
Come close to me
It’s alright to sleep already
I’ll be with you, I’ll be with you
Just because it is here in this place
So come my way

Calling out
Can you hear me? yeah
So come my way

I get, I get, I get, get the feeling
I get, I get, I get, get the dreaming
Right now it just is

Come my way
Here at the edge of darkness
Come close to me
Now shine the light
I’ll be with you, I’ll be with you
I will just be here by your side
So come my way
Come my way
Come close to me
Come my way
Come close to me


I appreciate your time taken to view my content and steem me if you enjoyed, Thank You!

Sort:  

Congratulations @dizzlemon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62