You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grapthar's Song of the Day: Jeff Buckley 'Vancouver'

in #music6 years ago

Dang. I guess no one will know what was going through Jeff's mind to think that was it. It's a struggle that not a lot of people can identify with.

All you steemians out there. If you are feeling on the down and outs.... Send me a message. We can talk this sorta thing through.

Life may feel like you need to leave everything. But you just end up leaving a lot more things for the ones you love.

Sort:  

He had a long successful career ahead of him, it's definitely sad. Although, I don't think he committed suicide, I believe he drowned while swimming in a river? Either way, super sad.

Yea dang. I may have been thinking of Chris Cornell .
It's sad all around. :(

Ah yeah, also super dope guitarist, amazing talents both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69560.97
ETH 3671.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29