MUSIC TIPS FOR YOU | ALL GENRES | JUNE ´18 | 1/4

in #music6 years ago (edited)

As a DJ I am looking for new tracks every day, I often find tracks that are hardly known but deserve to be in the charts. For this reason, every week I will search for the 10 best tracks from the depths of the internet for you.

  1. No Escape - Braunfufel
  2. Remedy - Paji
  3. Xtacy Love - MACE
  4. Deeper Down- Marten Hørger
  5. Bandula - Eskei83
  6. Jambalaya - Drunken Masters, Casper
  7. Shadow - Lakuno
  8. Berlin, du bist so wunderbar - MCVA
  9. Bon Voyage - DROELOE
  10. Nothing Lasts - Taska Black
Sort:  

@dodokali, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84