[VIDEO] Dieci ragazze by Mogol and Battisti - Cover by Donatello

in #music5 years ago



Dear music lovers

Lucio Battisti was an Italian singer and composer. He is considered to be one of the best-known and most influential musicians and authors in Italian pop/rock music history.

Please visit https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lucio_Battisti if you wish to know more about Lucio Battisti.

English translation

Ten Girls

I saw a man dying for love.

I saw another who "ran out" of his tears.

No knife

could ever hurt you more

than a big love squeezing your heart!

Ten girls for me

are enough.

I want to forget about

those ten girls.

Blonde hair to caress

and red lips on which you'd die.

Ten girls for me, just for me.

I like one because

she can dance very well.

I like another because

she still doesn't know what love is, yet.

Another just because

she met everyone except me.

Ten girls like this, who always say yes.

I'd like to know who said

that I can't live without you.

Mad!

That guy is quite mad because, maybe he doesn't know

that I can get one girl for a whole day and

another for a whole night.

But that mad guy knows me because he actually said the truth.

Ten girls for me

are enough.

I want to forget about

those ten girls.

Blonde hair to caress

and red lips on which you'd die.

Ten girls like this, who always say yes.

I'd like to know who said

that I can't live without you.

Mad!

That guy is quite mad because, maybe he doesn't know

that I can get one girl for a whole day and

another for a whole night.

But that mad guy knows me because he actually said the truth.

Ten girls for me...

Ten girls for me...

Ten girls for me...

But I'm crazy for you!

But I'm crazy for you!

But I'm crazy for you!

http://lyricstranslate.com/en/dieci-ragazze-ten-girls.html#ixzz54xD2ZUzA

Italian

Dieci ragazze

Ho visto un uomo che moriva per amore.

Ne ho visto un altro che più lacrime non ha.

Nessun coltello mai

ti può ferir di più,

di un grande amore che ti stringe il cuor!

Dieci ragazze per me

posson bastare.

Dieci ragazze per me

io voglio dimenticare.

Capelli biondi da accarezzare

e labbra rosse sulle quali morire.

Dieci ragazze per me, solo per me.

Una la voglio perché

sa bene ballare.

Una la voglio perché

ancor non sa cosa vuol dir l'amore.

Una soltanto perché

ha conosciuto tutti, tranne me.

Dieci ragazze così, che dicon solo di sì.

Vorrei sapere chi ha detto

che non vivo più senza te.

Matto!

Quello è proprio matto perché forse non sa

che posso averne una per il giorno e

una per la sera.

Però quel matto mi conosce perché ha detto una cosa vera.

Dieci ragazze per me

posson bastare.

Dieci ragazze per me

io voglio dimenticare.

Capelli biondi da accarezzare

e labbra rosse sulle quali morire.

Dieci ragazze così, che dicon solo di sì.

Vorrei sapere chi ha detto

che non vivo più senza te.

Matto!

Quello è proprio matto perché forse non sa

che posso averne una per il giorno e

una per la sera.

Però quel matto mi conosce perché ha detto una cosa vera.

Dieci ragazze per me...

Dieci ragazze per me...

Dieci ragazze per me...

Però io muoio per te!

Però io muoio per te!

Però io muoio per te!

#share2steem


Donatello Figliuolo Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I love this. It's beautiful. You're the shit, my friend. :3
I am not worthy.

Thank you for watching!

Congratulations @donatello! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi donatello !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 10.103 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 1.010
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.233
Value to compensate : 0.583 (this amount has been lowered by 25% as you're in only one S2S Curation Trail)
Join the second Curation Trail on the website (in Settings) to be compensated 100% on your future posts.

!tipuvote 0.583

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

I cannot find the second Curation Trail in settings. It still shows only one curation trail.

This post is supported by $0.79 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97