Have a great weekend!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

I prepared a short video where I'm playing a bit of Spanish music. It's an improvisation but I tell you about some elements that I'm using. I'm playing an extract from Malagueña, a phrygian scale and a couple of Andalusian cadence progressions.
Of course I'm improvising.

A big hello to all of you and special greetings to my friends at #thealliance, @enginewitty, @michaeldavid, @saffisara, @sol25, @c0ff33a and many others.

I also like to mention my friends who like to dance, the no 1 entertainer @alfredmusic and in no particular order other dance lovers and friends, @yeninsfer
@lizbetcontreras, @sharliep, @dael28, @dinaluna, @stefanyo, @todoenmusica, @rosbellycc and @neymarth10. Please visit their pages and upvote their posts.
Sorry if I forgot to mention so many other people who follow me and like my posts.

This is a short video that I filmed this morning.


The video below is from the place where I was last night.


The video below is one from my latest dance videos. Enjoy watching!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00