Music and dance #17

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

I have been on Steemit almost for two years and I have given away in prizes almost as much as I got in my wallet right now.

I'm very happy to give away prizes but I would be even happier if out there somebody else would support my contests and projects.

I'm sharing two of my videos.

Going jazzy with a romantic mood


Mad science 2 - This is how I dance

This video makes me laugh every time I watch it.

Feel free to share your videos on https://Donatelloclub.eu. It's free to join!



Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you so much!

Thank you for watching and leaving a comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82