You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come Little Children: Hocus Pocus (OST cover + music video) + The Witch in the Woods + hike (abandoned ruins)

in #music6 years ago

Oh my goodness, as soon as I saw the title of your post I couldn't click quickly enough! I love it and was waiting for you to post this!

An amazing accompanying video as well.

Sarah is my favourite of the three and I always wanted her to have a spinoff moment as she seemed like she was not truly an 'evil' witch but just went along with her sisters. Like a moment where she is distracted bya fairy and follows it off and then has her own adventure. :)

I can't wait to see what you are going to bring out more as Halloween approaches.

Sort:  

My own music (songs like Haunted, Nightmare, Off the Lane or The Underliving) is sometimes very dark in a very ethereal way. I remember when a child people used to compare me with Sarah and honestly we don't look much alike except for our sense of fashion, humming eerie tunes and hair hahah (the hair is a replica). I kind of thought she was naiver that the rest hahha
Well Halloween this year is gonna be about a "Haunted manor"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90