You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Video: On your Wings (The Ravens Incantation) an Improvisation composed in Nature along with guest crows

in #music5 years ago

Wow @yidneth ...just WOW.

This is TRANSCENDENT and I have watched it about five times in a row before making this comment. I might have to make a piece of art just inspired by the sound and imagery. If I do I'll be sure to let you know.

This is when I LOVE steemit and internet living, finding people and talent that we'd never have known of, so wonderful.

Well, time to listen again, I might have to play it on a loop whilst sketching today :)

Sort:  

And the winner to most encouraging comment is ... LOL
Thanks so much, and if it inspires to draw something I'm absolutely delighted it brings you a safe creative space to create. Thanks so much, blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87