REGGAE - EP - PROMO [ON A MISSION] - Song (Who Say Snippet) by DreaDnuT & The Reminders 1999

in #music6 years ago

O A M Promo Who say Thumb.png

InI give Thanks to Jah for Life, as a Musician I need your Support, so I keep on promoting another Song of my Reggae EP (On a Mission).

Support me, by downloading or streaming your favorite Tune.

Download the Song here;

Who say on Amazon

Who say on iTunes

Stream our Playlist;

OTP

Download the full EP here;

On a Mission on Amazon

On a Mission on iTunes

On a Mission on Spotify

Special Thanks to all Musicians, who made it possible to record this Album.

Drums & Percussions: Ulli Joseph, Chawunga, Hansl Joseph, Frizz - Bass: RollerB "Pipo" Dan - Guitar: Reas Zebulon - Keys: Kosmikk "Goldfinga" Michael Asher - Horns: W. Berr (sax), T..J. Brown (tromb) - B.Voc.: RollerB, Tiny Levi, T.J. Brown - Voc.: Dreadnut - feat. Voc.: RollerB, T.J. Brown, KGMA - Except of "On A Misson", -

Recorded at Spice Recording Studios by Freeman (F. Rittmüller) 1999 - watch out for further puplications !

Further InI say Thanks to Kosmikk- MusiC/ @honolulu for editing the Video, for the Distribution of the Music and for all the Promotion.

Check out more of his Stuff

Kosmikk- MusiC Youtube

OTP Artist Network FB

I am DreaDnuT, presenting 100% original, unique, fresh and selfmade Music. Videos from the Genre Reggae, Roots and Dancehall. Beats, Instrumental Music and Songs. I'm a german Riddim Composer, Reggae Artist, Producer and Sound Engineer. Sharing with you, diverse Categories of my musical Skills, Styles and Talents. Different Styles and Patterns of Homemade Reggae Music, selfmade Riddims and Live Music Sessions in my Home Studio.

My musical Roots are in Jamaica, where I have been a Resident in the early 80's, during the good old Dance Hall Days. There I went through the original jamaican old School of toasting Rub a Dub and Raggamuffin Style in Patois. The Bible and it's Prophecy is my neverending Source of spiritual Inspirement for my Songwriting,
Thanks to All, who are supporting me on Youtube.
You got the Power to push my Work and hopefully reaching my Goal by your Help some Day, because Artists need Supporters and Music needs Ears to be heard. Preaching Word, Sound and Power by the Blessing and Grace of Jah Rastafari, Haile Selassie I the First. Visit my Channel for more Reggae and Dancehall. Subscribe right now to stay updated for more Music Videos of various Genres.

Fallow me on Youtube

DreaDnuT

12 Gates Music

Fallow on

FB

Fallow on

Twitter

Sort:  

This post has received a 27.77 % upvote as gift, this service is stopped staring from 05/08/2018 all sent SBD will returned.
thanks to you we wish meet you again as soon as we can.

Danke, dass du vorbeigeschaut hast.
Blessed ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95