Hengoed Wales with original music

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Dreamsonics

A little place in Wales called Hengoed. I wrote this song about fifteen years ago or so. Wow the time flies.

Sort:  

Nice song. It went great with the video. Wales looks beautiful :)

Thanks! We are both so lucky to be able to write music. :)

Very cool... love the Irish lilt it has :-) Yes indeed, time goes very quickly. I recently had the chance to tell one of my adult kids that I had lived 3 of his lives. The look on his face was wonderful, for a moment anyway lol... Keep up with the music, I've let mine slide and I need to get back to it.

Thank you so much. Yes, you must live life to it's fullest, or it will get away from you. A quote I love is "the person who is afraid to die the most, is the person who never lived." So true. So start playing some music here on Steemit. I'm all ears! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66