One of the best songs I ever wrote.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I have not been on Steemit in a while. I must say I have missed being on here. My mom recently had a pretty bad stroke, so I have had my hands full for the last month or so. I just wanted to share another song I wrote years ago for friends and family. It has a lot of meaning to me and is probably one of my best songs I ever wrote. I am also singing on this one and wrote all the lyrics to it as well. Take a listen, and enjoy the short video by Fabien Weibel. Hope you all have a great and productive day. Chris :)

Sort:  

Great song. Hope your mom recovers well!

Thank you very much!

Your mother is in our thoughts and prayer bud!
Glad to see you posting again!

Thank you so much. Glad to be back. I am getting a camera so I can play live for open mic soon. :)

The world can go by quick. Man love the tune! The melody is in my head! Great lyrics!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68