My First Music Video Ever Reached Over 1,000 Views!!!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Over 1,000 views?!? Ooohhh yeeeeaaahh!!! That's a milestone for me!!

I shot this video with camera man @BradfordTennyson in San Diego, CA. During this time, I did all my writing and recording in my friend's garage (Some of the world's best creators started in the garage!!). We recorded the audio and video at the same time, and only did 2.5 takes...Yeah I messed up halfway on the first try lol.

If you have time, please press play and let me know what you think!! Also subscribe to my YouTube page to keep up with all the new music and videos I'll be dropping!!!
Peace&Out.

  • DreCat

Sort:  

I dig the vocal record scratches. Thanks for sharing, cheers!

Thank you!!! Inspired by Devin the dude!! lol

Congratulations!! That is awesome!

Yea dude you need to get on d.tube!!!

I've been seeing this. d.tube, but still need to look into it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73