What Love is This - Kari Jobe [DTube Exclusive]

in #music6 years ago


"What Love Is This"

You never change, you are the God you say you are;
When I'm afraid you calm and still my beating heart.
You stay the same, when hope is just a distant thought,
You take my pain and you lead me to the cross

What love is this, that you gave your life for me
And made a way for me to know you
And I confess you're always enough for me you're all I need

I look to you, I see the scars upon your hands.
And hold the truth, that when I can't you always can.
And standing here beneath the shadow of the cross.
I'm overwhelmed that I keep finding open arms.

What love is this that you gave your life for me
And made a way for me to know you
And I confess, you're always enough for me
You're all I need

Jesus in your suffering you were reaching, you thought of me
Jesus in your suffering you were reaching, you thought of me

What love is this, that you gave your life for me
And made a way for me to know you
And I confess, you're always enough for me
You're all I need

What love is this, that you gave your life for me
And made a way for me to know you
And I confess, you're always enough for me
Always enough for me
Always enough for me


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, I just upvoted you.Can you upvot back we can help each other succeed @budajored

I first read this on Steemit but then thought I should come over here on DTube and watch the video. I'm glad I did. You have an amazing voice, powerful. Although the mic seems to have a bit of an echo, or was it your speakers? But you are undoubtably talented and the song very inspirational.

Love your voice! Such a shame your mic is echoing though. Just seen your 'Don't know why' video too, it's wonderful!

you did an amazing job! we listen to kari jobe in our home, you did a beautiful job. keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86