Portugal. The Man - Feel It Still (cover) by Wilson Harwood

in #music7 years ago

I had so much fun making this video. I loved this song, but didn't quite know how I wanted to cover it and make it my "own" version. In the end I am so happy with how it turned out. I chose the Americana Bluegrassed infused version, which felt more comfortable and decided to sing it down the octave, rather than trying that insanely high falsetto. Hope you enjoy the video. Each week I post a new video and this is 34 of 52. Stay tuned...

Sort:  

Congratulations @dubson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55