The Rolling Stones - Dead Flowers (cover) Featuring Nick Nace and Wilson Harwood

in #music7 years ago

Every week I film and record a new video with a fellow artist here in Nashville. This week features the high lonesome heartfelt sound of Nick Nace. I love this song and hope you enjoy this cover.

To hear more of my music visit www.wilsonharwood.com
For Nick Nace visit: https://www.reverbnation.com/nicknace

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

Wow. Just wow. Absolutely terrific cover, the musicianship is top notch and this just feels so authentic and heart felt. Great job on the backing vocals and banjo! Really nice and tastefully done. The production quality here is just so high. Audio quality is perfect, wonderful video. So happy to hear you are recording weekly and I hope you keep posting here regularly! Following you and looking forward to more :) Cheers - Carl

Thanks! Wow glad this video connected with you.

Wow! That was tidy and really beautiful. I am following you to keep up with the weekly awesomeness <3

I really enjoyed this cover. The fingerstyle and the vocals was superb and also the banjo and the harmonising vocal. I love your music. I just upvoted and followed you. Keep up the good work. Much love from Nigeria.

Thank you @papaudeme. I see you are a musician too. I would love to hear your music. I love African Music and studied highlife and traditional Ghanaian dance and drumming in college. Thanks!

Great....👍👍

You are invited to watch my blog.

Wow. This is really really beautiful unique. You have a very good and outstanding voice. Making an interesting blog by the day.

openmusic.gif

I simply love your articles, what great content and quality of posting you offer the community here on Steemit and abroad.

Thanks a lot :)

😍A very informative post. Great job. Keep it up! 😍
OpenMusic Steemit Kiss.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64