You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new musical toy! (and a touch of panic...) (Ulog #10)

in #music6 years ago

Strings heal me. There is a certain tranquil and soothing nature to them that alleviates stress and pressure from my brain! I absolutely love your string obsession. I'm not sure why you're borrowing an instrument as you seem to have many! But I get it, I love music only im a consumer of music not a creator like you! I can only imagine the feels involved with making music! Your a great father, Im really strict and would have made my boys go back to bed!

Sort:  

I ave a particular piece of music that I need to play in a month or so, and it requires a specific type of violin (this piccolo). It is possible to ignore the instructions of the composer and just use a normal violin, but in the early music movement, we try respect the wishes of the composer. Plus, it makes it sound completely different!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89