The 5 best songs of Queen + Review.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community!

How are you? Today's post will be music and we will talk about one of the best bands in history and one of my favorites too, specifically I will give my humble opinion in this top that I bring to you. Get ready because this is The 5 best songs of Queen.

Source of the Image

First of all, I want to make clear that it was very difficult for me to establish the position in the top of the songs, and to determine that one is better than another seems an insult to the English band. For me all are a pleasant treasure and I appreciate every minute of my life your existence, however, I want to give you my opinion on those that I consider my favorites. Here we go!

5-Another One Bites the Dust.

The first time I heard this song I was around 7-8 years (I also suppose it would be the first Queen song I would listen to). I remember that Disney was in a black and white Mickey mouse clip, when I heard the bass I got caught and I loved it, I remember that I was always aware of the ads to see if I had the opportunity to listen again.


(Official video's song)


(Disney's version)

4-We Are the Champions.

This song is the anthem of triumph. I have to be honest with you and say that every time I have something in my life successfully, this song in my mind, is something formidable.


(Official video's song)

3-We Will Rock You.

Every time I hear some clapping and a bang, it is inevitable that I do not think about this song. Immediately my body is full of energy and a competitive vibes. It transmits a lot of courage.


(Official video's song)

2- Somebody To Love.

There is something in particular in the songs of Queen and is that they transmit so many emotions and feeling that it is impossible not to stop and dramatize their songs, Somebody To Love is not the exception and you will want to sing it at the top of your lungs.


(Official video's song)

1-Bohemian Rhapsody.

I think many people expected this song at the top of the top, and the truth, there is no one to cheat, this song is considered by many as the best song in history to mix different rhythms and genres (Balada, Opera , Rock) in an unparalleled way, is and will forever be the best song of all time. Also, if with the previous songs I commented about the power they have to transmit emotions, without hesitation, it takes everyone ahead and takes the top prize.


(Official video's song)

I want to make special mentions to some songs because as I said before, Queen's repertoire is a treasure and should be considered a World Heritage Site.

  • Don't Stop Me Now.

(Official video's song)

  • I Want To Break Free.

(Official video's song)

  • Radio Ga Ga.

(Official video's song)

There are geniuses and then there's Freddie Mercury. Thank you...

I invite you to follow me if you liked this post (I'll be uploading similar content every day) leave me an upvote and a comment if you like!

Until next time, I hope you liked it :)

Eaglemeyer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66