Zajman - Mantis | Trap / DarkFunk

in #music6 years ago (edited)


A dark, experimental trap/darkfunk song, Hope you will enjoy !
Song uploaded exclusively for DTube on Steemit blockchain,
I have entirely made it from scrach, samples used mainly for percussion, rest is my own soundesign in serum vst.
I create music in ableton 10 suite with serum, and komplete 10 pack.

Thanks for watching, if you enjoyed, follow me for more original diversified electronic music.
I produce both dark and happy melodic stuff so you never know whats coming next ;).


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your opinion on this. I was going to post somthing similar but you really nailed it. well done!

Hi eathekaos,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Well done, mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01