Sort:  

What do you think about the Kanye West situation? And how many people out there are such long-time listeners that you remember Kanye as my bump music? And, what was the bump?

Chance the rapper already caved to the leftists. They whipped him back onto their liberal plantation. Good to see Kanye won't be enslaved like most.

"Nobody needs a van that holds more than ten people".
Trevor Noah

Bill Cosby use roofies on women and Bill Clinton used cocaine on his victims.

You should really do change my mind segment on "I'm conservative change my mind " or somthing along those lines and see what people come up with

Not first. In fact I am somewhere between 190 and 220

Literally cannot tell if Jared is gay or not, I keep getting conflicting messages

Damn last time I was this early Jared wasn't not gay

I haven't seen democrats this mad since we took their slaves away

Damn you Steven Crowder and your legal obligation you destroyed me and TYT now I see this video is monetized, nothing me and my friends at youtube can't fix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73