You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Use A Singing/Tibetan Bowl (432 hz Vibrations Music - Healing Energy) (Video)

in #music6 years ago

This is my first experience hearing and seeing the musical work with the Tibetan bowl. Since this is new to me, I was very interested in hearing you explain how to do it, you sound very experienced with this instrument!

It is closest to the wine glasses or bottles that I have seen and even participated playing on some occasions. Sound is just vibration, and if we want to raise our vibration then we must make a joyful noise!

I will check out some guided meditation. We have had many recent changes in our lives, and I think it would be good to ground ourselves in this new place. Thank you for choosing the Steem blockchain to share with us all your wisdom and experience!

Blessings!

Sort:  

Thank you.

Meditation and some positive vibrations are excellent for purifying and grounding, especially when establishing a new change in your life, or even a new home.

Hey I just checked out your new blooper video, I didn't know you were into gaming, I thought you were just ringing fancy bells! Good to find a well rounded user :)

Hehe thanks ;) I'm glad you're enjoying my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87