Sort:  

At cdbaby, I get 91% of the sale for an album download from their site.

That's pretty great Dino! I'm interested...but I'm going to be completely honest when I say the song I really want is Play it On Through!

Would you be willing to sweeten the deal for me, email me an mp3/whatever version? I'm not savvy enough to rip it from youtube...

Hey, Alex...thank you so much! It really means a lot to me when someone buys one of those. It doesn't happen often. I do hope you enjoy it!

Play It On Through...here's the story. It was one of those songs that I wrote and kind of forgot about. It kept getting put on the backburner, and I eventually didn't even think about it. I don't think I've ever even played it live.

So...I have two versions of this song. I have the youtube version that I recorded just a few days ago (the one you heard). I can try to get that to you in an email. I also have a demo version from about six years ago...the quality is better, but the performance is not as good. I hadn't played it in a long while. I can try to send you either one, or both. Your choice, and I'll see what I can do to make it happen.

Again...I so appreciate you digging my music! Thank you!!!!

I'll take 'em both! I've listened once around on the album, going to go around a few more times before I make a post about it.

I can dig it! And the pleasure is mine, they say here on steem we 'mine' human gems of the mind,and that's just what I fancy, finding the treasure!

Okay, then! Let me get started on this for you. Thank you for your support...so much!

Thanks for replying, always reminds me to go check out your new stuff :)

Ok Dino, well I bought the album, and I chose the option where you can see my email address! Please contact me about my copy of the song Play it On Through! I am negotiable :)

...oh...and either version, no charge. Heck...you bought my whole album. It'll be a bonus track.

Oh yeah, you gotta know how much I love bonus prizes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92