You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game of Thrones Theme

in #music5 years ago

That is one hell of a rendition you shared there. I would love to listen to it over and over again. Your performance is good and has a calming effect for everyone who loves to listen to music. Maybe the song is just too magnificent for me because of the show and I know that Ramin Djawadi is the composer who also made songs for some movies and tv shows that I also love. There is just something unique with the song and if I get to listen to it randomly, it reminds me of the show and I would even stop for a while if I am doing something just to listen to it.

It is just sad that the show will come to end but everyone who loves its musical score and its story as well will really love a mark to our hearts. Hope you can have some other rendition as well. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @edencourage. The music score by Ramin Djawadi is indeed awesome. I really enjoyed GoT but I think it is time that it comes to an end. But other hopefully great fantasy TV shows like The Wheel of Time and Lord of the Rings are coming! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86