Shower Gig: Chandelier by Ed Privat

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Chandelier 2.gif

Hey all

WATCH CHANDELIER BY ED PRIVAT ON DTUBE

This is the continuation of my little curation experiment, I post every day on @dtube and @DLive and see if it's worth it for an artist like me to invest the time daily!

For now @dtube rewarded Monday's video, but not Tuesday's, so it's 1 out of 2 ratio :)

This is a song from Sia called "Chandelier" , I wanted to test the natural reverb of the bathroom.

WATCH CHANDELIER BY ED PRIVAT ON DTUBE

I compressed and EQ the audio export of the video afterward on Cubase.

Here are the lyrics!

cheers

@edprivat

Party girls don't get hurt
Can't feel anything, when will I learn
I push it down, push it down

I'm the one "for a good time call"
Phone's blowin' up, ringin' my doorbell
I feel the love, feel the love

WATCH CHANDELIER BY ED PRIVAT ON DTUBE

1, 2, 3, 1, 2, 3 drink
1, 2, 3, 1, 2, 3 drink
1, 2, 3, 1, 2, 3 drink

Throw 'em back, till I lose count

I'm gonna swing from the chandelier, from the chandelier
I'm gonna live like tomorrow doesn't exist
Like it doesn't exist
I'm gonna fly like a bird through the night, feel my tears as they dry
I'm gonna swing from the chandelier, from the chandelier

But I'm holding on for dear life, won't look down, won't open my eyes
Keep my glass full until morning light, 'cause I'm just holding on for tonight
Help me, I'm holding on for dear life, won't look down, won't open my eyes
Keep my glass full until morning light, 'cause I'm just holding on for tonight
On for tonight

WATCH CHANDELIER BY ED PRIVAT ON DTUBE

Sun is up, I'm a mess
Gotta get out now, gotta run from this
Here comes the shame, here comes the shame

1, 2, 3, 1, 2, 3 drink
1, 2, 3, 1, 2, 3 drink
1, 2, 3, 1, 2, 3 drink

Throw 'em back till I lose count

I'm gonna swing from the chandelier, from the chandelier
I'm gonna live like tomorrow doesn't exist
Like it doesn't exist
I'm gonna fly like a bird through the night, feel my tears as they dry
I'm gonna swing from the chandelier, from the chandelier

But I'm holding on for dear life, won't look down, won't open my eyes
Keep my glass full until morning light, 'cause I'm just holding on for tonight
Help me, I'm holding on for dear life, won't look down, won't open my eyes
Keep my glass full until morning light, 'cause I'm just holding on for tonight
On for tonight

WATCH CHANDELIER BY ED PRIVAT ON DTUBE

On for tonight
'Cause I'm just holding on for tonight
Oh, I'm just holding on for tonight
On for tonight
On for tonight
'Cause I'm just holding on for tonight
'Cause I'm just holding on for tonight
Oh, I'm just holding on for tonight
On for tonight
On for tonight



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice...
I Enjoy To Wathing it.

I upvote you 100% & I Re-Steem Your Post 🤗

Thanks for the resteem bro i truly appreciate

Thanks buddy! I like it too Sia wrote a good song

This is such a dope performance @edprivat. you've inspired me to write my own song. Much love stunnerman!!!

Thanks bro , are you from Joburg?

Yeah. Where in jhb u from Ed

Yeah Joburg too!

I am in Randburg , where are you ?

The south homez..

I love Sia's songs. Great job, Ed!

Thanks yea she is hell of a good writer and singer too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55